Hello world!   2 comments

Welcome to my blog!  As you can tell from the title, I will be sharing my thoughts about my husband’s running obsession.  Watch for content soon.

Posted June 23, 2010 by wordsaremylife in random thoughts

Tagged with

2 responses to “Hello world!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lisa, I may have heard some of your thoughts on these topics before but not written out so well. I was hearing your voice in my head in one way, but I didn’t NEED to to enjoy the facility with which you use words . . . thanks for sharing and KEEP IT UP !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

